Revealing learner styles
How to reveal learner styles in Catalyst if you initially kept them hidden
When you assign access codes to learners, you can choose whether to reveal their style to them when they complete the assessment or hide their results until later. If you decided to hide their style and would now like to reveal it, follow these instructions.
Learners will not receive an email notification prompting them to go
back into Catalyst. We recommend that you reach out to your learners and let them know they now have access to explore the full platform.
Instructions
- Log in to Catalyst.
- Select Admin view at the top right of the page.
- Select the organization the learner is in.
For one learner
- Click on the learner's name.
- Click Assessment info.

- Select Reveal style.

- You’ll get an “Are you sure?” message, since you can’t undo revealing a learner’s style. When you are ready, click Reveal style.

For multiple learners
To reveal styles for multiple people at once:
- On the Active learners page, check the boxes next to their names.
- Click the ... next to Unlock content in the top right.
- Select Reveal style.
